Skip to content

South African Society of Artists – Annual Merit Exhibition – Sales!

February 17, 2014

80 salesThe South African Society of Artists Annual Merit Exhibition showcases new works of those members who gained the highest scores at the 2013 Annual Exhibition selection.  If you look on the link above you’ll see one of my works which was in the exhibition.

The opening I mentioned in my last post was a lovely event – a beautiful evening in Kirstenbosch Gardens.  Here are some pics from SASA’s blogsite.  We all enjoyed Gavin Collins‘s speech which gave us an interesting insight into an artist’s mind!

The exhibition overall has been a huge success with a total of 80 sales.  And I sold a total of 9 paintings – which might even be a record.  Here are some of the paintings I had on display:

You can see more of my paintings on my website

You will find my work for sale at fineartamerica

From → Art

2 Comments
  1. Your site is very nice, thank you for sharing!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Di White artist – busy with my art… | Diane's tidbits

Leave a Reply

