Skip to content

The Penny Lane Art Gallery

May 30, 2014

the penny lane art gallery

Just for you…a sneaky peak of my newly refurbished art gallery at Penny Lane Lodge. I’m so pleased with it and am really looking forward to arranging a grand opening later this year.

We’ve moved our reception area to the gallery and all our guests will have a special invitation to attend any of the many exhibition openings which feature my work.

The Penny Lane Art Gallery has its own facebook page where I will be showcasing local artists’ work as well as my own.

My own art is also available to view on my new on-line gallery: Di White art online. Have a look and see what you think!

exterior view

 

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

